To do - 52 matches

Activity Date Price
1 001. Explore Tromsø by E-bike - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Summer Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
2 002. Guided cross country ski trip in Tromsø - beginner ski course Activities Winter Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
3 003. Guided snowshoe trip on Tromsøya Activities Winter Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
4 004. Guided snowshoe hill hike on Kvaløya Activities Winter Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
5 005. Guided easy snowshoeing with a visit to local café Activities Winter Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
6 006. Guided snowshoe trip with a campfire Activities Winter Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
7 006. Introduction to ski touring – guided trip for alpine skiers Activities Winter Map Wed 01 Dec 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
8 007. Snowshoe hike on Kvaløya with start from Lauklines Kystferie Activities Winter Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Thu 31 Mar 2022
9 101. Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package Winter Clothes and Boots Rentals Map Tue 13 Apr 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
10 102. Arctic Clothing Package Winter Clothes and Boots Rentals Map Tue 13 Apr 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
11 111. Touring - Trekking Bike Rental model Crossway Urban 100 or Montezuma Bikes Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
12 111. Touring - Trekking Bike Rental model Speeder Bikes Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
13 202. Electric fatbike - Haibike Xduro FatSix 8.0 (Fat E-bike) Bikes Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Tue 31 May 2022
14 202. Fatbike Salsa Mukluk, Salsa Beargrease X5 and DBS Big Boy - Rental Bikes , Other Rentals Map Sun 09 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
15 203. Electric City Bike Rental Bikes Map Fri 14 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
16 203. Hardtail mountain bikes with studded tires (with spikes) Bikes Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
17 204. Electric Touring Bike Rental Bikes Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
18 205. City Bike Rental Bikes Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
19 206. Road - Racing Bike Rental Bikes Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
20 206. Road - Racing Bike Rental /Road bike with disc brakes Bikes Map Tue 11 May 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021

Customer service

If you have any questions related to your booking

Call us +47 975 75 875

E-mail post@tromsooutdoor.no

We do our best to reply latest within 24 hours and look forward to hear from you.


Book with us

  • You can book an activity or equipment for your holidays now - simple, fast and secure.
  • Tromsø Outdoor is unique Activity and Rental Center located in Tromsø.
  • Depending on season you can join guided hikes, bike trips, snowshoe trips and cross country ski trips or rent sport and outdoor equipment.
  • We can also deliver and pick up articles for you in Tromsø and transfer bikes along the coast by Hurtigruten.
Build: 07/05/2021 11:17:37, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7598.cbischannel-22890.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist
Home
>