To do - 95 matches

Activity Date Price
1 001. Explore Tromsø by E-bike - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Summer Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
2 002. Guided cross country ski trip in Tromsø - beginner ski course Activities Winter Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
3 003. Guided snowshoe trip on Tromsøya Activities Winter Map Sun 08 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
4 004. Guided snowshoe hill hike on Kvaløya Activities Winter Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
5 005. Guided easy snowshoeing with a visit to local café Activities Winter Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
6 006. Guided snowshoe trip with a campfire Activities Winter Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
7 007. Snowshoe hike on Kvaløya with start from Lauklines Kystferie Activities Winter Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
8 009. All Inclusive Northern Lights Trip - Explore The Arctic, Tromsø Outdoor partner Activities Winter Map Fri 06 Dec 2019 -
Sun 22 Mar 2020
9 101. Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package Winter Clothes and Boots Rentals Map Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
10 102. Arctic Clothing Package Winter Clothes and Boots Rentals Map Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
11 103. Touring skis Dynafit Beast 108 Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
12 103. Touring Skis Dynafit Beast 98, 98 W, Tour 88, Speedfit 84 and G3 Seekr 100 W Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Sat 16 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
13 103. Touring skis Moonlight Eagle Carbon Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
14 104. Ski Touring Boots Dynafit Hoji PX for man and woman Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
15 104. Ski Touring Boots Neo U Cr and Neo PU for man and woman Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Fri 15 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
16 105. Splitboards and Splitboard Package (book just the board, or the board first and add boots to the order) Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
17 106. Boots for Splitboard Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Thu 14 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
18 107. Snowshoe package: Snowshoes Tubbs Flex VRT Snowshoeing Rentals Map Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
19 108. Avalanche Safety Package Avalanche Safety Gear Rentals Map Mon 18 Nov 2019 -
Sun 31 May 2020
20 109. Northern Lights Package - tripod, thermos, headlight and reindeer hide rentals Camping Gear Rentals, Other Rentals Map Mon 18 Nov 2019 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020

Customer service

If you have any questions related to your booking

Call us +47 975 75 875

E-mail post@tromsooutdoor.no

We do our best to reply latest within 24 hours and look forward to hear from you.


Book with us

  • You can book an activity or equipment for your holidays now - simple, fast and secure.
  • Tromsø Outdoor is unique Activity and Rental Center located in Tromsø.
  • Depending on season you can join guided hikes, bike trips, snowshoe trips and cross country ski trips or rent sport and outdoor equipment.
  • We can also deliver and pick up articles for you in Tromsø and transfer bikes along the coast by Hurtigruten.
Build: 29/11/2019 11:45:56, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7598.cbischannel-22890 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist
Home
>