Language Language

To do - 108 matches

Activity Date Price
1 001. Explore Tromsø by E-bike - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Summer Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
2 001. Sightseeing and Hike with Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter , Activities Summer Map Fri 01 Nov 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
3 002. Guided cross country ski trip - beginner ski course - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
4 003. Guided snowshoe trip on Tromsøya – Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
5 004. Guided snowshoeing hike on Kvaløya - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
6 005. Evening snowshoe trip with a campfire - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter Map Sun 17 Feb 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
7 006. Introduction to ski touring – guided trip for alpine skiers Activities Winter Map Wed 20 Feb 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
8 007. Snowshoe hike on Kvaløya with start from Lauklines Kystferie Activities Winter Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
9 008. Guided cross country ski trip - beginner ski course - April departure: 14.15-17.30 - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
10 008. Guided snowshoe trip with a campfire - April departure 14.15-17.30 - Tromsø Outdoor Activities Winter Map Mon 01 Apr 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
11 009. All Inclusive Northern Lights Trip - Explore The Arctic, Tromsø Outdoor partner Activities Winter Map Mon 18 Feb 2019 -
Sun 24 Mar 2019
12 011. Winter fjord cruise - Explore the Arctic, Tromsø Outdoor Partner Whale watching, Fishing, Fjord Cruise Map Sun 17 Feb 2019 -
Thu 21 Feb 2019
13 012. Midnight Sun Fjord Cruise – Explore the Arctic, Tromsø Outdoor Partner Activities Summer , Whale watching, Fishing, Fjord Cruise Map Wed 15 May 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2019
14 013. Charter Boat Fishing – Explore the Arctic, Tromsø Outdoor Partner Whale watching, Fishing, Fjord Cruise, Activities Summer Map Wed 01 May 2019 -
Sun 15 Sep 2019
15 101. Exclusive Arctic Clothing Package Winter Clothes and Boots Rentals Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Fri 31 May 2019
16 102. Arctic Clothing Package Winter Clothes and Boots Rentals Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Fri 31 May 2019
17 103. Touring Skis and Ski Touring Package (book just skis or skis and later add boots) Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 01 Jun 2019
18 104. Ski Touring Boots Neo U Cr and Neo PU for man and woman Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 01 Jun 2019
19 105. Splitboards and Splitboard Package (book just the board, or the board first and add boots to the order) Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 01 Jun 2019
20 106. Boots for Splitboard Ski Touring and Splitboard Rentals Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 01 Jun 2019

Customer service

If you have any questions related to your booking

Call us +47 975 75 875

E-mail post@tromsooutdoor.no

We do our best to reply latest within 24 hours and look forward to hear from you.


Book with us

  • You can book an activity or equipment for your holidays now - simple, fast and secure.
  • Tromsø Outdoor is unique Activity and Rental Center located in Tromsø.
  • Depending on season you can join guided hikes, bike trips, snowshoe trips and cross country ski trips or rent sport and outdoor equipment.
  • We can also deliver and pick up articles for you in Tromsø and transfer bikes along the coast by Hurtigruten.